My Love For Inspiration

My love to inspire wasn’t derived from “giving back” but rather my love for God. It wasn’t until September 2013 that I thought its time to inspire the nation. Using social networking I posted inspirational quotes that caught the attention of many people but my aim was just to inspire one person, damn right! I was pleased at the response I got for that week and thought to myself that during December that year I’d Spread the inspiration for the entire month. It was an outstanding success. This time around I didn’t only post motivational and inspirational quotes but I interviewed people with inspirational stories. I received an overwhelming response “#Inspirationalweek” that’s what it was known as and I thought that God has given me this talent and the talent was to inspire the nation.

Leave a comment