Up And Coming Youtube Sensation- Yaseen Adam

Yaseen Adam

Yaseen Adam

Yaseen Adam an enthusiastic young man is set to become a sensation on Youtube through his video’s. Titled Yas&Co, This 6 Minute video will get you giggling right from the start to the very end. With upcoming plans and you (the readers) on his side, there is no stopping for the energetic young man as he is ready to set the bar. I sat down with him and asked him a few questions, take a look.

  • What are you currently studying?
  • I am studying towards a Bachelors Degree in Education(Foundation Phase),I know u must be wondering why would I possibly study a course that would partner me with little tots,well after a strenuous journey of self discovery I realized this was indeed the easiest way to meet single moms,lol just kidding!!

  • During your school career what did you dream of becoming?
  • My first passion was Filmmaking,right till this day the yearning lingers on. I was always a storyteller,”making-up” stories for my English class assessments,if ever you get to watch a movie of mine,look out for a guy modeled on you Luvi P lol,thanks in advance dude.

  • Apart from teaching what other projects are you involved in?
  • I am self employed,selling anything I can get my hands on,I probably might sell this interview to CNN after we’re done ๐Ÿ˜‰ In my spare time i create videos for my Youtube channel entitled Yaseen Adam,I’m pictured in a green Z3,so be sure to subscribe,comment and like peeps!!

  • Talk to me about your youtube video?
  • One word,CRAZY,its all about being yourself,I’m not telling you anymore,take a peek now,I love versatility so in future I’d go into different ventures as challenges are my thing.

  • Going forward what do you want to achieve from your youtube videos?
  • To spread hope among people and I’m hoping I might be spotted by a world renowned Producer,I know I know,well I’m just being positive and aiming high,the sky is not the limit!!!

  • What can viewers expect from upcoming videos?
  • Actually I would love my viewers to tell me what they would like to see,I mean its their criticism that will detail my success.I do accept that I would make mistakes,etc but with proper feedback I will be able to realise my high and low points in this venture,please be kind people!!! Lol.

  • What inspired you to start your own youtube Channel?
  • That would go back to question 2,my passion for filmmaking has not come to an end,I am just doing what I love,expressing myself.

  • What do you aim to achieve from your career?
  • I would encapsulate life as my career,my aim would be to spread the love no matter where I go,end all the carnage with peace,I want to be part of it by the least.I thank God for giving me life,we should all be thankful as well.Remember,be good to your enemies,Love is life…

  • That’s a wrap peeps so all you have to do is watch this awesome video and judge for yourself and remember as Yaseen said “The Sky Is Not The Limit” So Believe In Yourself And Achieve! Here’s The Link To His Video http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jilx3095DJw And Remember To Like, Share, Subscribe And comment.
  • The picture in which you can identify him on Youtube

    The picture in which you can identify him on Youtube

    Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

    37 Comments Add yours

    1. naazneenk says:

      Wow… A sensational interview. We need young, energetic, passionate teachers such as yourself to get the younger generation excited about learning and education, especially in an age where technology takes preference over books. Loving all your videos. Keep them coming!! ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. yaseenadam says:

        Yayyyyyy!!!!!!!! I really needed this! Thank uuuu nazzipopz,my number one fan!!! I feel special!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ will doooowoooooo

        1. naazneenk says:

          Always will support u my love in all your endeavours. Really proud of u! xoxo

      2. Hassan says:

        Slmz and Well done Mr Yaseen Adam!
        Keep it up and reach for da stars bru,
        All the best bhaijaan

      3. yaseenadam says:

        I know you would,and I’m ever so greatful,stay true always:)

    2. sashna says:

      Hey hey heyyy yaseen ๐Ÿ˜› loved this interview! Wow dude! I’m sure you will go a long way with both teaching & film making. Don’t forget me when you’re in the karan johar legue ! Proud to say that I know Yaseen Adam ๐Ÿ™‚ keep it up yasu xoxo

      1. yaseenadam says:

        Awwwww sashu;) that’s really sweet to hear good words from you man lol,yes yes can’t forget the lead actress;) a huge ThAnk YoU ….I’m out of words,didn’t know a superstar would comment hehe

    3. Saabir SD says:

      Such A Talented Person… The Best Part Of It Is That You’re My Brother ๐Ÿ™‚ Can’t Wait To See The Rest Of Ur Videos… Great Job

      1. yaseenadam says:

        Haha awesome dude,thanks a lot for the support,can’t wait to go further #FeelingMotivated;)

        1. Saabir SD says:

          You Should Be… Like I Sed, You’re Highly Talented

        2. yaseenadam says:

          Making me friggin blush man lol

    4. fats says:

      Awesome interview!Great Videos let’s not forget the director now.Keep entertaining us!You doing a amazing job brother.

      1. yaseenadam says:

        Thanks sis;) really means a lot,the director was fired,maybe next time you could play director.

    5. Slmz lovely too hot u go boy

      1. yaseenadam says:

        WSlms.Haha thank u,u go girl!!!

    6. suhaylv says:

      Thats a really good interview man, looking forward to the next video

      1. yaseenadam says:

        Thanks bro,Looking forward to putting you in the next;)

    7. fathima says:

      Hi ,yassen wise word ,well done all the best you really a Talented Personโ€ฆmay ุงู„ู„ู‘ูŽู‡ู be with you every step you take

      1. yaseenadam says:

        Ameen ๐Ÿ™‚ jazakAllah for that heyy;)

    8. Fathima Adam says:

      Awesome interview yasS… Your great!!!!!!! N keep on entertaining us with all that you are doing…. M your number one fan yeah ๐Ÿ˜‰… Keep on rocking….

    9. Arafat haniff says:

      Best of luck in your studies.. Hopefully your youtube channel gt more viewers….all the very best in acheving ur dreams

      1. yaseenadam says:

        That’s really sweet of you my lil bro,thank you so much man!!!!;)

    10. nazmeera says:

      Awesome interview yaseen.

      1. yaseenadam says:

        Didn’t know u could be sweet enough to support me creep hehe,zhang:)

    11. rashird says:

      Wow its more interesting….. keep up were behind you my bro

    12. Jason says:

      Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using?

      I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I
      must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a
      honest price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

      1. Luvalan says:

        Good day,

        Unfortunately my blog isn’t hosted by anyone and it is still owned by wordpress.

        However if you looking for a person to host you blog I can refer you to a web designer and host.

        Contact lashveen on: +27ย 74ย 783ย 7642

        Take care and God Bless.

    13. Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

    14. It’s nearly impossible to find educated people on this subject, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
      Thanks

    15. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
      you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful,
      let alone the content!

    16. m88 says:

      Very descriptive blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

    17. m88 says:

      It’s truly a great and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
      Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    18. m88th says:

      Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative.
      I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
      Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.

      Cheers!

    19. I go to see day-to-day some web pages and sites to read articles or
      reviews, but this webpage provides quality based articles.

    20. m88 says:

      I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you
      have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which not enough people are speaking
      intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this during my search
      for something regarding this.

    Leave a Reply

    